Purge Song Inventory


The song inventory may be emptied by selecting
Utilities-->Purge song inventory from the main menu.

Use the function only if you have erred in importing a song list from text and wish to empty the song inventory and start over. You will be required to answer several confirmation dialogs before the action will be executed. This enables you to back out of a mistake.


Before the song inventory is emptied a copy of it is sent to C:\Bandbro\SLbackup.